Contact Us

Victoria PAGA Chapter

2012-2013

Club Officers and Board Members

 

President

 Fred Martinez

 mmmartinez@mail.com

 

Vice-President

 Rudy Galvan

 rgalvan@seaddriftcoke.com

 

Secretary

 Viola Saenz

 rd-vysaenz@suddenlink.net

 

Treasurer

 Genaro Cortez

 cortezg1950@sbcglobal.net

 

Past-President

 Raymond Saenz

 rd-vysaenz@suddenlink.net

 

Tournament Director

 Hector Valderaz

 valderaz@sbcglobal.net

Board of Director (2-Year Term)

 Paul Mascorro

 paul_mascorro@yahoo.com

 

Board of Director (2-Year Term)

 Sal Perez

 sal-perez@sbcglobal.net

 

Board of Director (1-Year Term)

 Alex Lopez

 alexgolf@suddenlink.net

 

Board of Director (1-Year Term)

 John Rodriguez

 rodrijon@awesomenet.net

 

 

2012-2013

Appointed Assignments and Committee Chairs

 

Handicap Chairman

 Ken Miles

 kmiles62@suddenlink.net

 

Building Committee Chairman

 

Scholarship Chairman

 Tom Escobedo

 escobegt@suddenlink.net

 

Junior Golf Director

 John Gonzalez

 
 
Mailing Address
 Victoria PAGA Chapter
 P.O. Box 3872
 Victoria, TX  77903-3872

Clubhouse Info:

 

 Physical Address
  1205 E. North Street
  Victoria, TX  77901


 Phone Number

  (361) 575-9239

 PAGA Lounge Hours
  Monday - Saturday:

   2:00 p.m. - 2:00 a.m.

 

  Sunday:

   12:00 p.m. - 12:00 a.m.

 

 Clubhouse Rental

  (361) 575-9239

 

 

 Location Maps:

  MapQuest Map

  Google Map

  Yahoo Map

 

 

 

Victoria PAGA Chapter

Website Design: ñ
©2004 Victoria PAGA. All Rights Reserved.